(Late) Hardip Singh

(Late) Hardip Singh

Founder

Email: hardip.s@simraninternational.com
Rajan Arora - CEO SImran International

Rajan Arora

CEO

Email: rajan.a@simraninternational.com
Suresh Verma

Suresh Verma

Manager: Finance

Email: suresh.v@simraninternational.com
Gurcharan Singh Sethi

Gurcharan Singh Sethi

General Manager: Administration

Email: gurcharan.s@simraninternational.com
Rajesh Teterwal

Rajesh Teterwal

General Manager: Operations

Email: rajesh.t@simraninternational.com
Attar Singh

Attar Singh

General Manager: Leather Processing

Email: attar.s@simraninternational.com
Santosh Singh

Santosh Singh

Senior Executive: Logistics

Email: santosh.s@simraninternational.com
Sanjeev Kumar

Sanjeev Kumar

Assistant Manager: HR

Email: sanjeev.k@simraninternational.com
Amit Kumar

Amit Kumar

Senior Executive: Accounting

Email: amit.a@simraninternational.com
Virender Rana

Virender Rana

Senior Account Manager

Email: virender.r@simraninternational.com
Arvind Prasad

Arvind Prasad

Senior Executive: Logistics

Email: arvind.p@simraninternational.com
Shivender Mohan

Shivender Mohan

Manager: Trims Warehouse

Email: shivinder.m@simraninternational.com
Vinayak Kumar

Vinayak Kumar

Senior Account Manager

Email: vinayak.k@simraninternational.com
Kanak Jaiswal

Kanak Jaiswal

Senior Account Manager

Email: kanak.j@simraninternational.com
Naveen Uniyal

Naveen Uniyal

Manager: EDP & Trims Warehouse

Email: naveen.u@simraninternational.com
Manish Tanwar

Manish Tanwar

Senior Account Manager

Email: manish.t@simraninternational.com