Simran International Export (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Simran Worldwide

India

Simran International Export (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Registered Office
WH-21 Mayapuri Phase I
New Delhi 110064
India

Unit I
Plot No. 421
Sector 37, Pace City II
Gurgaon 122001
Haryana
India

Unit II
G-1/697
Ricco Industrial Area Phase-II
Bhiwadi 301019
Rajasthan
India

Unit III
F-1/830 & 831
Pathredi Industrial Area
Bhiwadi 301707
Rajasthan
India

Chennai Office
2/4 Macfare Lane 1st Floor
Periamet, Chennai
Tamil Nadu 600003
India

Tannery I
A-3
Ricco Industrial Area
Manpur Macheri
Jaipur 303805
Rajasthan
Indiaaa

France

Ms. Annick Sirman
Phone: +33660448553
Email: annick.s@simraninternational.fr

Mr. Jean Pierre Dumay
Phone: +33611352366
Email: jean.p@simraninternational.fr

Australia

Ms. Minnie Madan
Phone: +61419366008
Email: minnie.m@simraninternational.com.au

Scandanavia & Northern Europe

Mr. Jan Nikolajsen
Phone: +4530318368
Email: jn@simraninternational.dk

England

Mr. Stephen Sacks
Phone: +447768111234
Email: stephen.s@simraninternational.co.uk

USA

Ms. Harpal Randhawa
Phone: +12147095628
Email: harpal.r@simraninternational.com



Ms. Harveen Kaur
Phone: +14153186551
Email: harveen.k@simraninternational.com

Germany

Mr. Dirk Jacobsen
Phone: +491724501709
Email: dirk.jacobsen@cashmere-products.de
dirk.j@simraninternational.de

Spain

Ms. Ana Bandera
Email:info@simraninternational.es

Italy

Mr. Amergio Calvetti
Email: info@simraninternational.it